HOF group photo720x480

The four newest members of Music for All’s Bands of America Hall of Fame were inducted Saturday night, March 17, at the Gala Awards Banquet of the Music for All National Festival, presented by Yamaha, in Indianapolis, IN.

Kevin Ford, Randy Greenwell, Matt James, and Dean Westman were inducted during a ceremony at the 2,800+ guest Festival Banquet in the JW Marriott Grand Ballroom.

Learn more about our four newest Hall of Fame Members from the announcement of the class of 2018, and the Festival Ceremony Hall of Fame videos.